Armor Storage

1140 NW Radial Hwy , Omaha, NE 68132
Current Customers: 402.552.9006

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael D. Blake
February 16, 2018
Great service, I've been a customer for 20 years and the service has been outstanding.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and friendly
Shahnaz Benner
February 2, 2018
Convenient location to where I live and very nice professional staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellant service
Laura
March 1, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Armor Storage BEST SERVICE
Johnny N
June 3, 2016
The on site manager was a pleasure to work with and made the process incredibly simple. The unit was clean, easy to access, and safe. I would highly recommend this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent service
Connie Salem
April 5, 2016
Armor storage this location has service me and my family for 20 plus years and I love them all. I recommend everyone to them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer service
Merna Brooks
March 28, 2016
with them from 2013 for indoor car space Excellent experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Manager is a Star!!
Michelle D. Butler
November 9, 2015
Everyone is nice and they always provided good service to me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Premier Service!
Mike Williams
October 6, 2015
Staff was always available and helpful. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Armor storage has been a blessing in our lives for 15 plus years
Connie Salem
October 2, 2015
Exceptionally helpful manager, caring and positive experience,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended
Bradley
September 28, 2015
truly appreciated Armor Storage, customer for several years and will return for any future needs strongly recommend Armor to all friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Service for all in one moving service
G.Summers
July 29, 2015
I am a Repeat customer when ever I need to move I use Armor storage for all my moving needs. I recommend Armor to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary
June 26, 2015
I have been renting with Armor for many years and have never been disappointed in their services. Always very helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
one stop service for all moving needs
Nancy Ross
May 28, 2015
I have been renting storage unit from Armor for over 10 years. Great experience, very knowledgeable manager, best friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph G.
May 19, 2015
This particular location didn't have what we were looking, but she quickly helped us find exactly what we needed and she was extremely nice.Prices are reasonable and the staff is awesome!!
Write a review