Armor Storage

447 SE 29th, Topeka, KS 66605
Current Customers: 785.430.5050

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 68 Reviews
5 Stars - 68 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dolores G.
November 19, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jan R./ Jerry B.
November 16, 2018
Everything was clean and easily accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Truck Rental
J. Smith
November 16, 2018
Great Job by June !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S. Sanders
October 30, 2018
Great and helpful service. Quick and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Harley Sleep
October 26, 2018
June is amazing. ALWAYS nice and works with me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilford S.
October 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andy V.
September 13, 2018
Very Helpful from getting the unit to being available for assistance!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Colin Johnson
September 13, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K. Kurtz
July 30, 2018
June was wonderful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marilyn Jacobs
July 27, 2018
Wonderful service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maelinda Heberling
June 26, 2018
June Is a very nice person. She answered all my questions that I had. I recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joy Selders
April 28, 2018
June made this such a wonderful experience! Loved the convenience and controlled climate!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard B.
April 18, 2018
Very Clean- Safe
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Teri Heffner
April 16, 2018
Great Customer Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Batteries Plus Bulbs
March 28, 2018
The staff is great! We loved our time here!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Workers
Nicole Cott
March 24, 2018
Clean inside and out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matthew Runau
March 22, 2018
Service was Amazing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K.B
March 19, 2018
June is WONDERFUL!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Todd Vickery
February 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Nicole Cott
February 3, 2018
I love going in to pay my monthly amount just to see June and visit. The units are very clean and we'll maintained. I have referred several folks to use this storage business and will continue to do so. Thanks for the professional staff and great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Shermain D Sanders
February 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Janie Johnson
February 2, 2018
Always clean, friendly. best storage place I've ever used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is secure and clean from pest and rodentsinfestation.m
Mary McBride
February 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Used this storage facility for several years and have had no problems!
Marilynn Spielman
February 1, 2018
I have nothing but the most professional help at this facility and June is always sooo very friendly and helpful !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very satisfied with location and cleanliness of this facility.
Chuck Yunker
February 1, 2018
As a veteran I appreciate their 10% monthly discount. I also appreciate he security system to enter and exist as well as the lighting throughout the facility. The unit I am renting was clean when I began renting and it provides more space than similar sized units at other locations. That is; the unit I rent is more than ample to store my automobile. Also the interaction I have had with employees has always been professional and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean & Convenient
George Bernheimer
February 1, 2018
Renting a storage unit currently. Clean and well maintained facility. Code entry security gate. Well lit. No problems at all with storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
July 15, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!!!
July 15, 2017
Very Clean! Loved it. Excellent quality, price, convenience, and customer service. Great job Tina.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aianza Wheeler
June 1, 2017
Very Friendly people. I had access whenever I needed it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Curtis Heisler
May 23, 2017
Extremely helpful and friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Uhaul rental
James Jesonek
May 22, 2017
Prompt and Courteous
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kisha
February 25, 2017
Rented a truck from this location. Great Customer service and very prompt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jordan Cardone
February 11, 2017
Very Awesome management and facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Selby
January 30, 2017
Service was great! Convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phoenix Leonard
January 14, 2017
Got the best care I ever have!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Harvey Davis
January 3, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Sova
December 6, 2016
June was great and explained everything. She showed me several units to find the right fit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janet H.
November 5, 2016
Thank you for taking such great care of our special possessions!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura P.
November 3, 2016
Service is fantastic. Thank You!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cinde S.
October 11, 2016
Everything is clean- Very nice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Franklin S.
October 11, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ben Carlson
September 22, 2016
All together GREAT place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Flye
September 19, 2016
You guys are GREAT!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lavern B.
September 12, 2016
Excellent quality, customer service and convenience. Very good price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A.S.
September 2, 2016
Very good quality, price and convenience. And excellent customer service. She was so nice and explained everything to me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Management is Lovely!!
Christina Martinez
August 27, 2016
Excellent!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruth P.
August 26, 2016
Excellent quality, customer service and convenience at a very good price. All staff was very good. Satisfied me as a customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Meghan Dickinson
August 22, 2016
It was a very easy place to get in and out of. The manager is very kind and helpful. The Facility is very clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June Is Terrific!
TJ Gaughan
August 16, 2016
Excellent quality, price, convenience and customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!!!
Anna Thomas
August 10, 2016
June was awesome! Excellent quality, price and convenience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Branden Butler
August 6, 2016
I rented a Uhaul from them. They have great service and were a BIG help!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars!!!
Joshua B.
August 1, 2016
Very helpful. Excellent visit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ahjah A.
August 1, 2016
Good quality and convenience at a fair price with Excellent customer service. Caleb was great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gayla Q.
July 29, 2016
Fair price, Good Quality and convenience and Excellent customer service! I do with they would run more specials on the cost of the units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine Blevins
July 29, 2016
Everything was helpful and really nice:) Good quality, price and customer service and is convenient!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Georgia O'Handlen
July 29, 2016
Excellent everything! Convenient, high quality and great price. Keep up the amazing service:)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Kimberly Cannoot
July 29, 2016
Excellent quality, customer service and price. She is Amazing! June went out of her way to help my husband. Caleb helped too. Thank you for EVERYTHING!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 27, 2016
Very good quality, customer service and convenient location. Good price too. I do wish they would provide a dumpster for the tenants.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June Mitchell
July 27, 2016
Excellent quality, customer service and convenience at a very good price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NICE FACILITY BUT RENT KEEPS GOING UP INDER NEW MANAGEMENT
Patrick
July 23, 2016
I have been with them for over two years, but since management change 6 months ago, rent has increased twice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie Selders
July 16, 2016
Very good price and convenient. Excellent quality and customer service. Best storage I've ever had!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Price, Very good quality and Excellent convenience and customer ser
July 16, 2016
Clean and open for all questions. All around great improvement.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carl Dudley
July 16, 2016
Excellent quality, convenience, price and customer service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joy Selders
July 16, 2016
Would like to see after hours access for inside units. Love the cleanliness and climate controlled units! June is great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin P.
July 8, 2016
very good quality and price and excellent customer service and convenience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Sylvia J.
July 7, 2016
very friendly, very clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacob Fonseca
June 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Attractive location
John S
June 28, 2016
Great, friendly manager will help for all your storage and moving needs
Write a review